VMC Members of Kendriya Vidyalaya No.1 Lamphelpat, Imphal:
  Chairman  Mr. P. K. Singh, IAS  Commisioner Edn. (S) Govt.of Manipur
  Nominee of the Chairman  Prof. Dr. H. NandaKumar Sharma  Pro-Vice Chancellor, Manipur University
  Member: Eminent Educationalist  Sri S Tombi Singh  Principal Kanan Devi College of Education
  Member: Eminent Educationalist  Dr. K. Manibabu Singh Deptt. of Economics, D M College, Imphal
  An eminent person of the area known for outstanding work in the field of culture  Sri B. B. Sharma  AIR Programme Officer, Imphal
 Parent of student (Male)  Sri M. Paswan Vice Prinicipal, K V No 1 Imphal
 Parent of student (Female)  Smt. Y Subodini Devi  PET, KV No.1,Imphal
 An Eminent Doctor of the Area  Dr. Tej Chhatri Regional Institute of Medical Sciences, Imphal
  Representative of SC/ST  Dr. Narendra Prakash Joint Director, ICAR, Imphal
  Teacher representative  Smt Th. Sabita Devi PRT, K V No 1 Imphal
 Principal of KV (Member-secretary)  Sri R. M. Naveen Principal, K V No 1 Imphal
 Co-opted Member  Sri B. Jha, IPS Dy. Director, SIB
 Chairman of CESWEE  AG Chairman CGEWCC
Content provided & designed by Dept. of Computer Science'2009-10, Kendriya Vidyalaya No.1 Lamphelpat, Imphal, Manipur-795004